Contact Us

Contact Form

Contact the Foundation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Mailing Address

Anderson Assistance Foundation
P.O. Box 1377
St. Cloud, MN 56302

Heart Committee

Heart Committee Members

  • Jakob Leon (ATS)
  • Brenda Schermerhorn (ATS)
  • Brian Rassier (ATS)
  • Joanna Jungels (ATS)
  • Jay Johnson (ATS)
  • Jenny Thommes (ATS)
  • Courtney Hansen (ATS)
  • Joyce Steussy (ATS)
  • Karla Mohagen(Momentum Truck Group)
  • Keith Grimes (Warren)
  • Mark Keul (ATS)
  • Michelle Buono (ATS)
  • Ben Delong (ATS)
  • Jason Theis (ATS)
  • Michael Edwards (ATS Driver)
  • Nancy French (ATS Driver)
  • Phyllis Lail (SunBelt)